Blank 4 x 2 in copy (2).png
Blank 11 x 8.5 in copy (1).png
Blank 4 x 2 in copy copy.png

限制血液流動的訓練早已為精英運動員和運動教練所熟知。關於該主題以及該方法的有效性,已經進行了大量研究。如何減輕體重,增加肌肉並改善體質。

從防止受傷的戰士和受傷的運動員出現萎縮,到休閒健身者獲得收益,結果是無可爭議的。 NFL,MLB,NHL,國際奧林匹亞,美國陸軍等等使用了該方法。通過結合BFR訓練減輕體重,釋放獲得重大收益和更多血管的潛力。

Blank 4 x 2 in copy copy copy.png

BFR方法旨在使血液流入肌肉,但要大大減少離開肌肉的量,從而引起“代謝性液體移位”,並且有益的代謝產物和激素(例如HGH)的積累會在肌肉內釋放。高於正常率。

  • 該方法的效果會導致低負荷時的肥大,通常約為1RM的10%至30%。

  • 該方法非常適合家庭鍛煉或旅行時使用,因為您不需要健身房。

BFR訓練可使運動員減輕體重,從而實現較高的合成代謝反應。通過瞄準快速抽搐的肌肉纖維,可以產生肌肉的大小和力量。它預先排盡好氧的慢速抽搐纖維,並吸收厭氧的快速抽搐纖維。慢速抽動纖維比快速抽動纖維具有更少的生長潛力。訓練中抽搐抽得越快,則意味著更多肌肉生長的潛力。

身體通常保留快速抽搐招募,以進行高強度訓練,例如舉起重物。 BFR發出信號,通知人體在低負荷時吸收快速抽動纖維,通常約為您最大重複次數的10%至30%。 該方法導致“ 合成代謝液轉移”,導致有益激素(如HGH)以高於正常速率的速率釋放,並轉化為處於處於壓力狀態的肌肉,從而觸發生長。您一直都聽說過,您必須欺騙肌肉並保持其猜測增長。用外行人的話講,這種方法會使肌肉混亂,這會導致肌肉克服並處理這種效果,這是它唯一知道如何做的方法,而這就是通過產生增長來實現的。

關於方法的科學著作太多了,我將留給醫生和科學家。相反,我想分享一些結果

和BFR的意見。

我已經使用BFR培訓很多年了。我覺得它幫助我獲得了肌肉的大小和力量,同時也改善了我的體形的整體形狀,語氣和質量。我相信BFR訓練也使我的血管更強,尤其是在我的腿和手臂中。

      

我沒有得到小牛神的祝福,並且一直在努力讓我的小牛成長。我會不懈地訓練他們,看不到增長的一小部分。我嘗試了所有技術,但收效甚微。一旦開始使用BFR進行小腿訓練,我終於解決了困擾我的難題。我的小腿增大了大小,形狀和血管。在看到我最頑固的身體部位的真實結果後,我成為了BFR技術的真正信徒。

擴大武器似乎是男人最普遍的目標之一。我們都想要更大的二頭肌和三頭肌,並且我們不能忽略前臂來完成整個手臂發育的目標。這些年來,我用正常的訓練方法製作了一些體型健壯的手臂,但這些並不是我想像的那樣。 一旦我將BFR引入到日常工作中,我很快就注意到了一個變化。我的手臂越來越大,它們變得更血管,更清晰並具有分離感,這給了我長大後想要的3D解剖圖印象。 BFR是我不斷增強力量並改善體質時所依賴的主要工具之一。

檢查下面的研究鏈接...

Winter Wear Sale.png

一年保修

Blank 4 x 2 in copy copy copy copy.png

我將BFR訓練用於手臂,胸部,腿部,小腿和肩膀的訓練。即使您將上臂的腕帶連接起來,研究也表明該方法可以促進胸部發育。我相信它可以幫助我增加胸部的肌肉密度,並改善我所追求的美學三角肌分離。

  • 我有特定的BFR訓練日,並且在正常訓練方案後也將其納入。

  • 當我忙於無法上體育館或旅行時,我係緊BFR樂隊,抓住阻力帶,參加一些工作。最後我得到了令人難以置信的“流體轉換”泵,它具有積極的作用。代謝變化。

  • 您要套上綁帶並以緊密度等級將其擰緊到十分之七(十分之一)。如果您感到麻木,則將其收緊,鬆開並重新塗抹。

  • 將束帶套在上臂,以進行胸部,手臂和肩部訓練。

  • 上四頭肌訓練腿和小腿。您也可以在膝蓋以下申請小腿特定訓練。

  • 降低使用BFR方法進行任何鍛煉時通常使用的重量。

我們開發的樂隊是...

  • 專為BFR方法設計的最佳規格...
  • 由優質的Performance Elastic彈性材料製成,最佳寬度為2英寸。
  • 設計用於手臂,腿部和小腿,不需要每個身體部位額外設置...
  • 快速釋放的可調節夾緊繫統可保持在原位,易於裝卸,與使用包裝紙等不同。
  • 套兩個樂隊..
  • 一年保固

請進行自己的研究,並自行學習事實和技術。您可以使用此頁面上提供的信息鏈接作為一個良好的起點。

這些是我的意見,並基於我的個人結果。您的可能會有所不同。如果您決心要變得更好,那麼請進行研究,教育自己,並在不斷發展的過程中找到適合您的方法。沒有什麼可以完全取代繁重的工作,但是您不能忽略此方法的結果。如果您對正在做的事情很認真,則需要將BFR納入您的訓練方案中。

克里斯·高文(Chris Gowen)

定向部隊有限責任公司總裁

重要信息:
本網站上的任何陳述均未經過FDA(美國食品和藥物管理局)的評估或認可,並且無意於診斷,治愈或治療任何醫療狀況。在使用Directional Force提供和出售的任何產品或從事任何體育鍛煉方案之前,請諮詢您的醫生有關任何醫療問題的信息。在使用限流訓練,BFR頻段或技術之前,請諮詢您的醫生。在購買Directional Force出售的任何產品之前,在購買BFR樂隊之前,在從事BFR培訓方案之前,您必須年滿十八歲或在您的法定監護人的同意下。本網站上陳述的所有信息均為定向部隊的意見。

GAIN MORE LEAN MUSCLE MASS & VASCULARITY WITH THE BFR METHOD

BLOOD FLOW RESTRICTION TRAINING

Blood Flow Restriction Training has long-been known by elite athletes and athletic trainers.  There is a plethora of research that has been done on the subject and to the effectiveness of the method.  How you can lift less weight, gain more muscle, and tone your physique. 

 

From preventing atrophy in Wounded Warriors &  injured athletes, to gains obtained by the casual gym goer, the results are indisputable.  The method is used by the NFL, MLB, NHL, International Olympians, the US ARMY &  many more.  Unlock the potential to serious gains and more vascularity by lifting less weight by incorporating BFR Training.

BLOOD FLOW RESTRICTION TRAINING

IS SAFE, SIMPLE, AND

YIELDS IMPRESSIVE RESULTS...

The BFR method is intended to allow blood flow into the muscle, but to largely reduce the amount that leaves the muscle, causing an "Anabolic fluid shift", and a build up of beneficial metabolites and hormones, like HGH, to be released at a higher than normal rate.

  • The effects of the method cause hypertrophy at low loads, usually around 10-30% of your 1RM.

  • The method is perfect for home workouts or when traveling because you don't need a gym.

BFR training allows the athlete to use less weight to achieve a high anabolic response.  It yields muscle size and strength gains by targeting fast twitch muscle fibers.  It pre-exhaust the aerobic, slow twitch fibers, and recruits the anaerobic fast twitch fibers.  Slow twitch fibers have less growth potential than fast twitch fibers.  The more fast twitch recruitment in training equals the potential for more muscle growth. 

 

Fast twitch recruitment is typically reserved by the body for high-resistance training, like lifting heavy weights for example.  BFR signals the body to recruit fast twitch fibers at low loads, usually around 10-30% of your one rep max.  The method causes an "Anabolic fluid shift", causing beneficial hormones, like HGH, to be released at a higher than normal rate, and that translates into the muscle being in a stressed state which triggers growth.  You've always heard that you have to trick the muscle and keep it guessing to grow.  In laymen's terms this method confuses the muscle, which causes the muscle to overcome and deal with the effect, the only way it knows how, and that's by generating growth.  

There is so much written on the science behind the method that I will leave to the doctors and scientist.   Instead, I wanna share some of my results

and opinions of BFR.

I have been using BFR training for many years.  I feel that it has helped me gain muscle size and strength, while also improving the overall shape, tone, and quality of my physique.  I believe that BFR training has also made me more vascular, especially in my legs and arms.  

 

      

 

I have not been blessed by the calf gods and have always struggled to get my calves to grow.  I would train them relentlessly and not see a fraction of growth.  I tried every technique out there with minimal results.  Once I started to use BFR for calf training I finally solved the puzzle to the bane of my existence.  My calves gained size, shape, and vascularity.  After seeing true results in my most stubborn body part, I became a true believer in the BFR technique. 

 

Bigger arms seem to be one of the most common goals that men have.  We all want bigger biceps & triceps and we can't neglect the forearms to complete the goal of total arm development.  I built some decent size arms with my normal training regimen throughout the years, but they weren't what I envisioned them being.  Once I introduced BFR into my arm day routine, I soon noticed a change.  I gained size in my arms and they became more vascular, defined and have separation, which give that, 3D, anatomy chart impression that I grew up wanting.   BFR is one of the main tools that I rely on as I continue to build strength, and improve my physique.

Check the research links below...

BFR BANDS ON SALE NOW

WITH FREE SHIPPING

Blood Flow Restriction Training Bands

$29.95Price

LOWEST  PRICE  ONLINE  FOR  2" WIDE OPTIMAL  SPEC  PROFESSIONAL  BANDS

WITH FREE SHIPPING

ONE YEAR WARRANTY ON OUR BANDS

 HOW I TRAIN WITH THE BFR METHOD 

I use BFR Training for arms, chest, legs, calves and shoulder training.  Even though you connect the bands on the upper arm, research shows that the method works to increase chest development.  I believe its helped me develop more muscle density  in my chest, and also improved the aesthetic deltoid separation that I strive for. 

  • I have specific BFR Training days, and I also incorporate it after my normal training regimen.

  • When I'm busy and can't get to the gym or when traveling,  I strap on the BFR bands, grab a resistance band, and get some work in.   I end up with an incredible "fluid shift" pump, that has positive metabolic changes. 

 

  • You want to apply the bands and tighten to around a 7 out of 10 on a tightness scale.  If you feel numbness then you have it on to tight, release and reapply.

  • Apply the bands to the upper arms, for chest, arms, shoulder training.

 

  • Upper quadricep for leg and calf training.  You may also apply below the knee for calf specific training.

  • Lower the amount of weight you would normally use for any workout performed using the BFR method.

READ THE RESEARCH...

DO NOT BUY THIN BANDS TO USE WITH THE BFR METHOD.... RESEARCH SHOWS THE OPTIMAL AND SAFEST WIDTH BANDS SHOULD BE TWO INCHES AND NO THINNER...

WE DEVELOPED BANDS THAT ARE...

  • Specifically designed for the BFR Method at the optimal specs...
  • Constructed from high quality Performance Elastic at the optimal 2" width..
  • Designed to be used on the arms, legs and calves, no need for additional sets per body part...
  • Quick release adjustable clamping system to stay in place, easy on easy off, unlike using wraps,  etc..
  • Set of two bands..
  • One year warranty 

Please do your own research and learn the facts and techniques on your own.  You can use the information links provided on this page as a good starting point.

 

These are my opinions and based on my personal results.  Yours may be different.  If you're determined to get better, then do your research, educate yourself, and find what works for you as you continue to develop.  Nothing totally replaces heavy lifting but you can’t ignore the results of this method.  If you're serious about what you’re doing then you need to incorporate BFR into your training regimen.    

 

Chris Gowen

President of Directional Force, LLC

Important Information:
None of the statements on this website have not been evaluated or endorsed by the FDA, (United States Food and Drug Administration), and are not meant to diagnose, cure or treat any medical condition.  Consult your physician regarding any medical issues and before using any product provided and sold by Directional Force, or engaging in any physical training regimen.  Consult your physician before using blood flow restriction training, BFR bands, or technique.  You must be eighteen years of age or have the consent of your legal guardian before the purchase of any products sold by Directional Force,  before purchase of BFR bands, before engaging in a BFR training regimen.  All the information stated on this site are the opinions of Directional Force.
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST FOR SPECIAL OFFERS AND INFO

Directional Force, LLC

321 N Pass Ave, Suite 56

Burbank, California 91505

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Direct Your Force

© 2019 Directional Force, LLC

All rights reserved

Directional Force & Logo are registered trademarks of  Directional Force, LLC. 
     

®