方向力

隱私政策

我們接收,收集和存儲您在我們的網站上輸入或以任何其他方式向我們提供的任何信息。此外,我們收集訂閱郵件列表時提供的電子郵件地址。我們將在購買時收集您提供的個人信息。我們可能會使用軟件工具來測量和收集會話信息,包括頁面響應時間,對某些頁面的訪問時間,頁面交互信息以及用於瀏覽遠離頁面的方法。通過訂閱我們的郵件列表來提交您的個人信息,購買我們的產品,即表示您同意接受未來的新聞信函,市場營銷電子郵件,銷售更新,博客更新,並發送給Directional Force,LLC。您可以隨時選擇不接收我們的電子郵件。

我們如何收集您的信息?

當您在我們的網站上進行交易時,作為該過程的一部分,我們會收集您提供給我們的個人信息,例如您的姓名,地址和電子郵件地址。您的個人信息將僅出於上述特定原因使用。

當您訪問我們的網站時,我們會通過自動化方式(例如通過第三方Cookie,和Web服務器日誌)獲取某些個人信息。我們以這種方式收集的信息包括用於連接到互聯網的設備的IP地址,唯一的設備標識符,瀏覽器特徵,設備特徵,操作系統,語言首選項,引用URL,關於在我們網站上執行的操作的信息,日期網站訪問的時間,訪問的頁面。通過收集這些信息,我們將學習如何最好地為訪問者量身定制我們的網站,並了解您可能更喜歡哪些產品和服務。我們和其他人(例如我們的服務提供商)都可能隨著時間的推移以及跨第三方網站收集有關訪問者在線活動的個人信息。與許多公司一樣,我們在網站上使用“ cookies”。 Cookies是當您訪問某些網站時在計算機硬盤驅動器上放置的少量文本。 Cookies可以通過在訪問特定網站時保存您的首選項來增強您的在線體驗。例如,我們使用cookie來保存兩次訪問之間虛擬購物袋的內容。我們還使用Cookie來衡量網站上的活動,並確定我們網站上哪些區域和功能最受歡迎。

您可以隨時使用以下鏈接選擇退出。

我們出於以下目的收集此類非個人和個人信息:

  1. 提供和運營服務;

  2. 為我們的用戶提供持續的客戶幫助和技術支持;

  3. 能夠通過一般或個性化的服務相關通知和促銷信息與我們的訪客和用戶聯繫;

  4. 創建匯總的統計數據以及其他匯總的和/或推斷的非個人信息,我們或我們的業務合作夥伴可能會使用這些信息來提供和改善我們各自的服務;

5.遵守任何適用的法律和法規。

本部分是對本服務隱私聲明中包含的信息的補充,並且僅適用於訪問者,用戶以及加利福尼亞州法規第18標題第17014條所定義的加利福尼亞州居民的其他人。本部分自2020年1月1日起生效,以遵守《 2018年加利福尼亞消費者隱私法案》 (“ CCPA”)。

CategoryCollectedDetails來源:

A.Identifiers是設備IP地址,電子郵件地址,cookie字符串數據,假名數據(例如,哈希電子郵件),操作系統和(如果是移動設備,則是)您的設備類型,以及移動設備的標識符(例如Apple IDFA或Android Advertising) ID)以及可以由第三方分配給任何設備並交叉引用以識別設備的任何其他唯一標識符。直接,間接地來自消費者,第三方數據提供商和廣告合作夥伴。對於企業電子郵件地址,RollWorks B2B Services可以推斷出企業電子郵件地址。 B.《加州客戶記錄法規》(Cal。Civ。代碼§1798.80(e))中列出的個人信息是關於RollWorks B2B Services:名稱,公司地址,公司電話號碼,教育程度,工作和工作經歷。可以直接從第三方數據提供者那裡收集與D2C營銷,廣告和分析有關的消費者感知的一般教育水平,以進行D2C營銷,廣告和分析。 C.加利福尼亞州或聯邦法律規定的受保護的分類特徵是有時會收集年齡限制(例如35-44、45-54、55-64和65+)以及男性/女性性別類別,以使用不承擔風險的AdRoll D2C服務來自第三方數據提供商的意外歧視。 D.商業信息是直接從消費者和廣告商處購買,獲得或考慮的產品或服務或其他購買或消費歷史或趨勢的記錄。 E.生物特徵信息否-F.Internet或其他類似的網絡活動是瀏覽歷史,搜索歷史,有關消費者與網站,應用程序或廣告交互的信息。例如,您訪問了哪些頁面,何時訪問,在頁面上單擊了哪些項目,在頁面上花費了多少時間,是否在B2B網站上下載了白皮書,將哪些項目放入了在線購物車,哪些產品?直接從廣告客戶的數字媒體資源中的Cookie瀏覽歷史記錄中進行購買和購買產品的價格。有關我們的廣告之一(例如投放廣告的第三方以及廣告名稱)的非個人信息可能會與我們網站上的瀏覽歷史記錄或活動相關聯,以便確定歸因信息(例如特定廣告是否導致了消費者訪問我們的網站,如果是,請訪問哪個特定的廣告系列)。 G.地理位置數據是從IP地址直接獲得的非精確地理位置。直接從消費者和廣告合作夥伴獲得H.感官數據否-I.專業或與就業有關的信息是僅就RollWorks B2B業務而言:當前或過去的工作歷史,包括有關以下方面的詳細信息雇主(行業,名稱,公司位置,公司域或URL)和員工(職位,工作期限和員工工作所在公司的辦公室位置)。第三方數據提供者。 J.非公共教育信息(根據《家庭教育權利和隱私權法案》(20 USC第1232g,34 CFR Part 99))-K.從其他個人信息中得出的推論是創建反映消費者偏好和興趣的配置文件。

我們如何存儲,使用,共享和披露網站訪問者的個人信息?

我們公司託管在Wix.com平台上。 Wix.com為我們提供了一個在線平台,使我們能夠向您出售我們的產品和服務。您的數據可以通過Wix.com的數據存儲,數據庫和一般的Wix.com應用程序進行存儲。他們將您的數據存儲在防火牆後面的安全服務器上。 Wix.com提供並由我們公司使用的所有直接付款網關均遵循由PCI安全標準委員會管理的PCI-DSS制定的標準,這是Visa,MasterCard,美國運通和Discover等品牌的共同努力。 PCI-DSS要求有助於確保我們的商店及其服務提供商安全地處理信用卡信息。

我們如何與網站訪問者交流?

我們與我們的網站訪問者進行交流,這些訪問者通過訂閱我們的郵件列表,站點成員以及完成購買的人來提供電子郵件地址,僅通過電子郵件進行,並且僅用於營銷活動,促銷和更新。
我們可能會與您聯繫,以通知您有關您的帳戶,解決帳戶問題,解決糾紛,收取欠款或款項,通過調查或問卷調查來徵求您的意見,發送有關我們公司的最新消息或其他必要情況與您聯繫以執行我們的用戶協議,適用的國家法律以及我們可能與您達成的任何協議。為此,我們可能會通過電子郵件與您聯繫。

我們的網站訪問者如何撤回其同意?

如果您不希望我們再處理您的數據,請通過info@directionforce.com與我們聯繫,以將其從我們的郵件列表中刪除。

我們保留隨時修改此隱私政策的權利,因此請經常對其進行審查。更改和澄清將在其發佈在網站上後立即生效。如果我們對該政策進行重大更改,我們將在此處通知您該政策已更新,以便您了解我們收集的信息,我們如何使用它以及在什麼情況下(如果有)我們使用和/或披露它。

如果您想:訪問,更正,修改或刪除我們擁有的有關您的任何個人信息,請您發送電子郵件至info@directionforce.com向我們發送電子郵件,以刪除您的信息。

我們是GDPR的補充,符合規定的要求。訂閱我們的郵件列表,成為站點成員或從Directional Force購買商品的歐盟居民。 com自願提供其電子郵件地址和要求的個人信息,並明確表示同意並知道您將僅從Directional Force.com接收電子郵件,並且僅出於營銷活動,促銷,更新和新聞通訊的目的。我們不會向任何公司,營銷服務等提供您的信息。

我們重視與社區的關係,我們不承擔輕鬆保護您的個人信息的責任。您可以選擇退出並通過發送電子郵件至info@directionforce.com來刪除和忘記您的信息。

Blank 10 x 8 in copy copy copy copy copy

DIRECTIONAL  FORCE

PRIVACY POLICY

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way.  In addition, we collect the email address provided at the time of subscription to our mailing list.  We collect your personal information provided at the time of purchase.  We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page.   By submitting your personal information through subscription to our mailing list, purchase of our products you are giving your expressed consent to receive future news letters, marketing emails, sale updates, blog updates,  to Directional Force, LLC.  You may opt out of receiving emails from us at any time.

How do we collect your information?

When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.  

We obtain certain personal information by automated means when you visit our websites, such as through third party cookies, , and web server logs. The information we collect in this manner includes the IP address of the device you use to connect to the internet, unique device identifier, browser characteristics, device characteristics, operating system, language preferences, referring URLs, information on actions taken on our site, dates and times of website visits, and the pages accessed. By collecting this information, we learn how to best tailor our websites to our visitors and understand what products and services you might prefer. Both we and others (such as our service providers) may collect personal information about our visitors’ online activities over time and across third-party websites.  Like many companies, we use “cookies” on our websites. Cookies are bits of text that are placed on your computer’s hard drive when you visit certain websites. Cookies may enhance your online experience by saving your preferences while you are visiting a particular site.  We use cookies, for example, to preserve the contents of your virtual shopping bag between visits. We also use cookies to measure activity on the site and determine which areas and features of our websites are the most popular.

  

You May opt out at any time by using the below link.

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide and operate the Services;

  2. To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

   5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

This section supplements the information contained in this Service Privacy Notice and applies solely to visitors, users, and others who are residents of the State of California, as defined in Section 17014 of Title 18 of the California Code of Regulations. This section is effective as of January 1, 2020, to comply with the California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018 (“CCPA”).

CategoryCollectedDetailsSource:

A.IdentifiersYesDevice IP address, email address, cookie string data, pseudonymous data (e.g. hashed emails), operating system, and (in the case of mobile devices) your device type, and mobile device's identifier (such as the Apple IDFA or Android Advertising ID) and any other unique identifier that may be assigned to any device by third parties and cross-referenced to recognize a device.Directly and indirectly from consumers, third party data providers and Advertising Partners. In the case of business email addresses, RollWorks B2B Services may infer a business email address.  B.Personal information listed in the California Customer Records statute (Cal. Civ. Code § 1798.80(e))YesIn respect of RollWorks B2B Services:  Name, business address, business telephone number, education, employment and employment history. The perceived general education level of consumers may be collected for D2C marketing, advertising and analytics to the extent relevant for providing marketing or advertising.Directly from third party data providers. C.Protected classification characteristics under California or federal lawYesLimited to age ranges such as 35-44, 45-54, 55-64 and 65+ and male/female gender categories are sometimes collected for use of AdRoll’s D2C Services that do not carry a risk of unintended discrimination.From third party data providers. D.Commercial informationYesRecords of products or services purchased, obtained or considered, or other purchasing or consuming histories or tendencies.Directly from consumers and Advertiser. E.Biometric informationNo-- F.Internet or other similar network activityYesBrowsing history, search history, information on a consumer's interaction with a website, application, or advertisement. For example, which pages you visited and when, what items were clicked on a page, how much time was spent on a page, whether you downloaded a white paper on a B2B website, what items you placed into your online shopping cart, what products were purchased and the price of the products purchased.Directly from cookie browsing history on Advertisers’ Digital Properties. Non-personal information about one of our ads e.g. the third party who served the ad, and the name of the ad) may be connected with browsing history or activity on our websites for the purposes of determining attribution information (e.g. whether particular ad led to a consumer visiting our website, and, if so, which particular ad campaign). G.Geolocation dataYesNon-precise geolocation derived from IP address.Directly from consumers and Advertising Partners.H.Sensory dataNo-- I.Professional or employment-related informationYesIn respect of RollWorks B2B business only: Current or past job history, including details about the employer (industry, name, company location, company domain or URL), and employee (positions held, duration of employment, and office location of the company where the employee worked).Third party data providers. J.Non-public education information (per the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (20 U.S.C. Section 1232g, 34 C.F.R Part 99))No-- K.Inferences drawn from other personal informationYesCreating profiles that reflect consumer preferences and interests.

How do we store, use, share and disclose our site visitors' personal information?

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.  All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

How do we communicate with our site visitors?

We communicate with our site visitors who provide their email address through subscription to our mailing list, site members, and those who complete a purchase, through email only and only for the  purposes of marketing campaigns, promotions, and updates.
We may contact you to notify you regarding your account, to troubleshoot problems with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or monies owed, to poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our company, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our User Agreement, applicable national laws, and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes we may contact you via email. 

How can our site visitors' withdraw their consent?

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at info@directionalforce.com to be removed from our mailing list. 

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. 

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, you are invited to email us at info@directionalforce.com to have your information deleted. 

We are GDPR compliment meeting the stated requirements.  European Union residents who subscribe to our mailing list, become site members or make a purchase from Directional Force. com, are voluntarily providing their email address and requested personal information, with the expressed consent and knowledge that you will receive email from Directional Force.com only and only for the  purposes of marketing campaigns, promotions, and updates and news letters.   We provide your information to no companies, marketing services, etc. 

 

We value the relationship that we have with our community and we do not take the responsibility of safeguarding your personal information lightly.  You may opt out and have your information deleted and forgotten by emailing us at info@directionalforce.com

Blank 10 x 8 in copy copy copy copy copy

© 2020 Directional Force, LLC

All rights reserved

Directional Force & Logo are registered trademarks of  Directional Force, LLC. 
   

Direct Your Force